This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Paul William Williams (m)

MB ChB DRCOG MRCGP Birmingham 1992

Dr John Gowen Tudor (m)

MB ChB BSc (Hons) Birmingham 1984

Dr Parveen Mann (f)
BSc Hons MB ChB  Manchester 1987
Dr Dean Llewellyn Evans (m)
MB ChB DCH MRCGP Birmingham 1997
Dr Khatim Niwa (f)

BSc(Hons) MB BS DRCOG MRCGP Kings 1998

Dr Ihsan Adil Abdul Majee Tarzi (m)
Dr Simon Gates (m)

MBChB Birmingham 1996 DRCOG 1998 MRCGP 2000

Dr Neelima Morton

MB ChB MRCGP DFSRH Warwick 2008

Dr Shelley Foweather (f)
Dr Bernadette Gregory (f)
Dr Maeve Meredith (f)
Dr Aditi Pandit (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website